600+ Reviews from Real Women

Some women ask “does Macafem work?” What better way to answer than with these sincere testimonials describing how Macafem has helped many. Macafem supplements have already aided women all around the world in overcoming menopause symptoms and other hormonal disorders. Read their experiences of how Macafem worked for them.

Rated:   4.6 / 5  

Based on 620 Reviews

Macafem Is the Best Choice for You!

Over 15 years in the market

100% Money Back Guarantee

300+ reviews speak to its effectiveness

Full pre- and post-sale customer support

bottles of Macafem

Thousands of women have gotten relief from their symptoms.
Get to know some of them!

Macafem Testimonial from Melanie

January 28, 2019 5-Star

*

Oh my goodness, Macafem did exactly what I needed! I HIGHLY recommend this for finding relief from menopause symptoms. Menopause had hit me hard (I’m 51). The night sweats were happening several times throughout the night so I could not get quality sleep. Hot flashes several times a day where the sweat would drip off me, and my mental clarity/emotional well being was deteriorating fast. I searched and found Macafem and just prayed that the reviews were even half as true as they said. They were spot on! Within 2 weeks, for me, I was deeply sleeping through the night with no night sweats at all. The hot flashes have totally subsided! I’m mentally strong again and feel emotionally stable. It’s hard to believe that Macafem can do all this, but it has for me. I’ve recommended it to family and friends. It’s an amazing product!

Macafem Testimonial from Lisa

January 16, 2019 5-Star

Anxiety, Energy Levels, Memory Lapses, Sleep Disorders

*

I have been taking Macafem for 21days now. The first thing I have noticed is my energy level has much improved. By week 2 my anxiety is better and I’m sleeping more sound. Week 3 I feel like my memory is improving day by day. I just ordered my second bottle, and can’t wait to see how I’m gonna feel. Thank you for this amazing transformation Macafem!

Macafem Testimonial from Denise

December 23, 2018 5-Star

Hot Flashes

*

This product is a life saver! Since I have started using Macafem I do not get hot flashes or any other menopause symptom. I have a very physical job and this whole menopause thing was torture. Since I started Macafem has helped immensely. I tell every women I know about this product and direct them to this site. The fact that it is a natural product sells it even more. Thanks to the creators of this product!!!
Keep up the great work on helping women get through one of the toughest times of there lives
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Denise from Roch.N.Y.

Macafem Testimonial from Amy

November 9, 2018 5-Star

Fatigue, Headaches, Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats

*

This is my second review of Macafem, and I’m still in awe of how great this stuff actually works!!!!
I’m writing another review, because I’ve tried to stop taking Macafem, thinking I may be over my hot flashes, night sweats, moodiness, fatigue and headaches. I’ve been taking Macafem for over a year. It is the ONLY thing I found to erase all of the symptoms I had. I decided a couple of weeks ago not to order anymore, and I ran out a few days ago. Needless to say, my symptoms are back with a vengeance and I am desperately waiting on my Macafem that I quickly reordered to come in the mail!!!! This is one product I do not want to run out of again! I would recommend this stuff to anyone with menopausal symptoms!

Macafem Testimonial from Jacqueline

October 11, 2018 4-Star

Hot Flashes

*

I think this product is wonderful. I was having hot flashes multiple times a day, now it is occasionally. I recommend this to everyone I know.

Macafem Testimonial from Blair

August 1, 2018 5-Star

Depression, Energy Levels, Mood Swings

*

I feel better overall, more positive and less moody. I seem to have more energy and less menopausal symptoms.

Macafem Testimonial from Betty

May 7, 2018 5-Star

Vaginal Dryness

*

I have tried so many things to normalize my hormonal levels since menopause. this is the first product that has restored my hormones to the levels they were before menopause. Before I started taking Macafem, sex was painful for me but not anymore. I highly recommend this product.

Macafem Testimonial from Kristianne

May 3, 2018 5-Star

Brain Fog, Depression, Difficulty Concentrating, Hot Flashes

*

I was dealing with hot flashes, feelings of depression (wanting to cry at the drop of a hat), difficulty remembering, concentrating and creating a cohesive thought while having conversations. Within one to two weeks my worst systems had subsided. I feel normal mentally and emotionally and no more hot flashes. I am SO incredibly grateful to have found Macafem. It is a relief to be feeling “normal” and productive again.

Macafem Testimonial from Sharon

April 16, 2018 5-Star

Irregular Periods, Joint Pain, Loss of Libido

*

Oh my gosh! (Yes, I’m from Wisconsin!) In 2011, I came across this wonderful product while searching for relief for joint pain. Being 47 years old at the time, I began to also have heavy irregular monthly cycles…perimenopause. I gave this product a try. I also took it to my ob/gyn for approval. He approved and kept the pamphlet!
I am now 53, and I have gone through menopause. This product has truly been a welcome relief for me! With all the hormone changes that go on during this time of my life, I find this product has helped me “be me.”
Macafem helps me keep my moods and my libido balanced, while also bringing relief to my joints. While in perimenopause, my cycles became more tolerable while I took Macafem with prescribed progesterone.
During perimenopause, I took 3 – 5 tablets/day, three in the morning, two midday. After menopause, I take 2 -4 tablets/day, two in the morning, sometimes two at midday if I feel I need a boost. I highly recommend Macafem. You’ll be glad you gave it a try.

Macafem Testimonial from Sharon

April 8, 2018 4-Star

Hot Flashes, Weight Gain

*

Macafem has helped me tremendously with unpleasant hot flushes and keeping my weight under control – thank you Macafem, I am truly grateful!

Macafem Testimonial from Tiffany

December 1, 2017 5-Star

Anxiety, Depression, Irregular Heartbeat, Irregular Periods, Loss of Libido, Sleep Disorders

*

I was so amazed how fast this product worked I started using like a year ago. I been back in forth to the doctors and emergency room. I literally felt like I was having a nervous break down I couldn’t sleep, wasn’t eating , my menstrual cycle was thrown out of wack for some reason, my vision was hazy I keep getting uncontrollable chills and heart palpitations, my doctor wouldn’t check my hormone levels unless I was trying to have another baby which I wasn’t. But hormones can be thrown off by high amounts of stress and chronic depression which I was experiencing, and have experienced through the years. Somehow my hormones were wacky and Macafem was my hero. In like a week I started feeling better and after a month I was back to my old self sexual cravings and all. God blessed me with this product. Thank you so much you saved my life

Macafem Testimonial from Phyllis

November 23, 2017 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Joint Pain, Mood Swings, Sleep Disorders, Vaginal Dryness

*

OMG I’m from Chicago Ladies and I have told every women that I know that is having problems with menopause about Macafem. I was so tired couldn’t sleep, sore joints, mood swings, dryness you know where and them hot flashes that came like labor pains every 15 minutes on the minute. I was looking online and I came across Macafem website and I read everyone of the review. No one had nothing negative to say so I thought I would buy a bottle to try. I couldn’t wait for the bottle to come and when it did I took my first 3 pills that day. Before the 7th day I noticed I was sleeping through the night my mood swings were changing I could handle things that were going at work. I still have hot flashes but I can count them on one hand and when I get them they don’t feel as HOT as before and it’s for a split second then they’re gone. I was reading some of the other reviews and after taking 90 days worth they didn’t have any. So I’m keeping the faith and taking these wonderful Macafem pills. Meanwhile I’ll keep tell all the women I want us all to feel good during these trying times of menopause!!!! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!

Macafem Testimonial from Charleen

November 20, 2017 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Irritability, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

*

I am a healthy 49 year old woman who started getting hot flashes and night sweats, leading to insomnia and irritability, about 4 months ago. I tried many things and have educated myself on the perimenopausal issues and best ways to deal with it. I can say that I noticed a difference within about 4 or 5 days of taking this product (3 tablets/daily). I know it’ll work differently for everyone depending on what other issues or possible health blockages you have going on, but for me this product absolutely works! No more hot flashes during the day and I am sleeping a lot better now too because I’m not having hot flashes at night. I love it and can say I am so happy I found this product.

Macafem Testimonial from Krisandra

November 10, 2017 5-Star

Anxiety, Depression, Hair Loss, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

*

All I can say is this product really works. I am 46 and have been going through early menopause for 3 years now, due to a partial hysterectomy. It started that 2nd year. I noticed my hair thinning, just out of the clear blue and sweating mostly at night, which of course disrupted my sleep and the worst part for me out of all of this is the depression and not feeling like me and just crazy crazy thoughts that go through my mind. Also some anxiety. I definitely do not want to get on hormones so, I tried this product and some how ( not sure how) but it works. Somehow those horrible feelings and sadness don’t feel as bad. Ladies don’t be skeptical. Try it, you wont be disappointed. Good Luck!!!! Thanks again Macafem.

October 19, 2019 5-Star

Brain Fog, Energy Levels, Irritability, Mood Swings

*

I was skeptical after having a partial hysterectomy, but I took this product, It seemed I was breezing through, until I ran out, oh boy not good, I was angry without knowing why, I was often feeling down without energy, tension was staying in my neck and shoulders all the time and just an overall feeling of blah, I have now re-ordered and will never let myself run out again, I can’t wait for the brain fog and the irritability to go away, I will continue to pray daily, but lol, I believe the lord was saying I am here, but you know what you must do.

October 8, 2019 5-Star

Irregular Periods, Weight Gain

*

It has helped me regulate my weight, my symptoms and cycle! Incredible! It took though 6 months of taking 4 pills at a time to start working.

October 6, 2019 4-Star

Irritability, Mood Swings

*

This has been great with mood swings and irritability. Not much help with the weight gain

October 5, 2019 5-Star

Joint Pain

*

I was suffering with many pre-menstrual symptoms as well as hypothyroid symptoms. I was having excruciating pain in my feet and joints on a regular basis. Within a week of taking Macafem, I felt the symptoms decreasing in severity. Within a few weeks, I was having little to no pain in my feet and joints. Amen!

October 2, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats

*

I have been using Macafem for several years now and I always think when I run out that I don’t really need to reorder because I’m feeling fine and it’s not really doing anything for me, but….. After only a few days without it I know I am wrong! All of my old problems come back! I start having hot flashes several times an hour during the day, wake up with hot sweats during the night, get weepy over tiny things I should not be weeping over and generally just don’t feel like myself anymore! As soon as I get my new order, within a few days everything is back the way it should be… no more sweats, no more flashes, no more crying! It really does work for me!

September 30, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Night Sweats

*

Hello ,

I am a lady of 53 years young and started my menopause around 50. I had a partial hysterectomy as i was literally bleeding to death, (I was put on the coil but my periods just flashed it out.) So i decided to have after the surgery I felt amazing and was living again without my horrendous periods. I changed my diet and started to eat healthier without dairy and carbs and felt like i was in my teens again. A year after I started with light flushes in the day time but i could handle them. they were on and off so i was very lucky.

The day after my 53 rd birthday is when I started with hot flushes about 20 times a day the nights were not so bad. There was no way that i would start on HRT I didn’t want to put my body through that So i did my own research and found Macafem.

I had read all the previous reviews and though its too good to be true. So I ordered my first bottles in July 2019. at first it seemed great for the first week, i had started with 3 tablets a day. then found that the flushes came back so i took 6 this went on for about one month.

I contacted Macafem and they explained to me that maybe it was too much for the body and to try and reduce, which i did and nothing changed. so i was on 6 tablets for 1 and half month.

I went on holiday and found that i had sometimes missed a dose so basically i was on three tablets. which is what I am taking now and i feel amazing and so very very happy.

Please ladies dont give up on Macafem give it time, may be longer then two months our bodies responds differently.

Thank you Macafem for your amazing product.
Feeling Blessed .

September 29, 2019 5-Star

*

I’ve been taking Macafem for about 10 years off and on, I started when I was 43 and now I’m 53, when I tried other brands I ended up not feeling as good and balanced as I felt when I take Macafem. I highly recommend this brand. I don’t usually leave a written review unless I believe in it. I like that it’s all natural with no added chemicals.

September 18, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes

*

Have been taking Macafem as I didn’t want to take hormones when I started ‘having my own private summers’ ~ very helpful ~ give it a go ~ believe you will be nicely surprised at how effective they are ~ swear by them now ~ Victoria

September 16, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes

*

I never write reviews but am making an exception. I’ve been using Macafem for 3 1/2 years and it really does help with my hot flashes. I had to go off it for 3 weeks due to a knee replacement and very much noticed the difference. Thank you Macafem!

September 13, 2019 5-Star

Bloating

*

I found this product on the tail end of menopause. Still had some symptoms of bloating and pain on my lower left side due to constipation during mid cycle. I bought 2 bottles to try and on my reorder of 3 bottles. I believe this has helped so please give it a try. I wished i would have found this 3 years earlier.