500+ Reviews from Real Women

Some women ask “does Macafem work?” What better way to answer than with these sincere testimonials describing how Macafem has helped many. Macafem supplements have already aided women all around the world in overcoming menopause symptoms and other hormonal disorders. Read their experiences of how Macafem worked for them.

Rated:   4.6 / 5  

Based on 607 Reviews

Macafem Is the Best Choice for You!

Over 15 years in the market

100% Money Back Guarantee

300+ reviews speak to its effectiveness

Full pre- and post-sale customer support

bottles of Macafem

Thousands of women have gotten relief from their symptoms.
Get to know some of them!

Macafem Testimonial from Melanie

January 28, 2019 5-Star

*

Oh my goodness, Macafem did exactly what I needed! I HIGHLY recommend this for finding relief from menopause symptoms. Menopause had hit me hard (I’m 51). The night sweats were happening several times throughout the night so I could not get quality sleep. Hot flashes several times a day where the sweat would drip off me, and my mental clarity/emotional well being was deteriorating fast. I searched and found Macafem and just prayed that the reviews were even half as true as they said. They were spot on! Within 2 weeks, for me, I was deeply sleeping through the night with no night sweats at all. The hot flashes have totally subsided! I’m mentally strong again and feel emotionally stable. It’s hard to believe that Macafem can do all this, but it has for me. I’ve recommended it to family and friends. It’s an amazing product!

Macafem Testimonial from Lisa

January 16, 2019 5-Star

Anxiety, Energy Levels, Memory Lapses, Sleep Disorders

*

I have been taking Macafem for 21days now. The first thing I have noticed is my energy level has much improved. By week 2 my anxiety is better and I’m sleeping more sound. Week 3 I feel like my memory is improving day by day. I just ordered my second bottle, and can’t wait to see how I’m gonna feel. Thank you for this amazing transformation Macafem!

Macafem Testimonial from Denise

December 23, 2018 5-Star

Hot Flashes

*

This product is a life saver! Since I have started using Macafem I do not get hot flashes or any other menopause symptom. I have a very physical job and this whole menopause thing was torture. Since I started Macafem has helped immensely. I tell every women I know about this product and direct them to this site. The fact that it is a natural product sells it even more. Thanks to the creators of this product!!!
Keep up the great work on helping women get through one of the toughest times of there lives
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Denise from Roch.N.Y.

Macafem Testimonial from Amy

November 9, 2018 5-Star

Fatigue, Headaches, Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats

*

This is my second review of Macafem, and I’m still in awe of how great this stuff actually works!!!!
I’m writing another review, because I’ve tried to stop taking Macafem, thinking I may be over my hot flashes, night sweats, moodiness, fatigue and headaches. I’ve been taking Macafem for over a year. It is the ONLY thing I found to erase all of the symptoms I had. I decided a couple of weeks ago not to order anymore, and I ran out a few days ago. Needless to say, my symptoms are back with a vengeance and I am desperately waiting on my Macafem that I quickly reordered to come in the mail!!!! This is one product I do not want to run out of again! I would recommend this stuff to anyone with menopausal symptoms!

Macafem Testimonial from Jacqueline

October 11, 2018 4-Star

Hot Flashes

*

I think this product is wonderful. I was having hot flashes multiple times a day, now it is occasionally. I recommend this to everyone I know.

Macafem Testimonial from Blair

August 1, 2018 5-Star

Depression, Energy Levels, Mood Swings

*

I feel better overall, more positive and less moody. I seem to have more energy and less menopausal symptoms.

Macafem Testimonial from Betty

May 7, 2018 5-Star

Vaginal Dryness

*

I have tried so many things to normalize my hormonal levels since menopause. this is the first product that has restored my hormones to the levels they were before menopause. Before I started taking Macafem, sex was painful for me but not anymore. I highly recommend this product.

Macafem Testimonial from Kristianne

May 3, 2018 5-Star

Brain Fog, Depression, Difficulty Concentrating, Hot Flashes

*

I was dealing with hot flashes, feelings of depression (wanting to cry at the drop of a hat), difficulty remembering, concentrating and creating a cohesive thought while having conversations. Within one to two weeks my worst systems had subsided. I feel normal mentally and emotionally and no more hot flashes. I am SO incredibly grateful to have found Macafem. It is a relief to be feeling “normal” and productive again.

Macafem Testimonial from Sharon

April 16, 2018 5-Star

Irregular Periods, Joint Pain, Loss of Libido

*

Oh my gosh! (Yes, I’m from Wisconsin!) In 2011, I came across this wonderful product while searching for relief for joint pain. Being 47 years old at the time, I began to also have heavy irregular monthly cycles…perimenopause. I gave this product a try. I also took it to my ob/gyn for approval. He approved and kept the pamphlet!
I am now 53, and I have gone through menopause. This product has truly been a welcome relief for me! With all the hormone changes that go on during this time of my life, I find this product has helped me “be me.”
Macafem helps me keep my moods and my libido balanced, while also bringing relief to my joints. While in perimenopause, my cycles became more tolerable while I took Macafem with prescribed progesterone.
During perimenopause, I took 3 – 5 tablets/day, three in the morning, two midday. After menopause, I take 2 -4 tablets/day, two in the morning, sometimes two at midday if I feel I need a boost. I highly recommend Macafem. You’ll be glad you gave it a try.

Macafem Testimonial from Sharon

April 8, 2018 4-Star

Hot Flashes, Weight Gain

*

Macafem has helped me tremendously with unpleasant hot flushes and keeping my weight under control – thank you Macafem, I am truly grateful!

Macafem Testimonial from Tiffany

December 1, 2017 5-Star

Anxiety, Depression, Irregular Heartbeat, Irregular Periods, Loss of Libido, Sleep Disorders

*

I was so amazed how fast this product worked I started using like a year ago. I been back in forth to the doctors and emergency room. I literally felt like I was having a nervous break down I couldn’t sleep, wasn’t eating , my menstrual cycle was thrown out of wack for some reason, my vision was hazy I keep getting uncontrollable chills and heart palpitations, my doctor wouldn’t check my hormone levels unless I was trying to have another baby which I wasn’t. But hormones can be thrown off by high amounts of stress and chronic depression which I was experiencing, and have experienced through the years. Somehow my hormones were wacky and Macafem was my hero. In like a week I started feeling better and after a month I was back to my old self sexual cravings and all. God blessed me with this product. Thank you so much you saved my life

Macafem Testimonial from Phyllis

November 23, 2017 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Joint Pain, Mood Swings, Sleep Disorders, Vaginal Dryness

*

OMG I’m from Chicago Ladies and I have told every women that I know that is having problems with menopause about Macafem. I was so tired couldn’t sleep, sore joints, mood swings, dryness you know where and them hot flashes that came like labor pains every 15 minutes on the minute. I was looking online and I came across Macafem website and I read everyone of the review. No one had nothing negative to say so I thought I would buy a bottle to try. I couldn’t wait for the bottle to come and when it did I took my first 3 pills that day. Before the 7th day I noticed I was sleeping through the night my mood swings were changing I could handle things that were going at work. I still have hot flashes but I can count them on one hand and when I get them they don’t feel as HOT as before and it’s for a split second then they’re gone. I was reading some of the other reviews and after taking 90 days worth they didn’t have any. So I’m keeping the faith and taking these wonderful Macafem pills. Meanwhile I’ll keep tell all the women I want us all to feel good during these trying times of menopause!!!! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!

Macafem Testimonial from Charleen

November 20, 2017 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Irritability, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

*

I am a healthy 49 year old woman who started getting hot flashes and night sweats, leading to insomnia and irritability, about 4 months ago. I tried many things and have educated myself on the perimenopausal issues and best ways to deal with it. I can say that I noticed a difference within about 4 or 5 days of taking this product (3 tablets/daily). I know it’ll work differently for everyone depending on what other issues or possible health blockages you have going on, but for me this product absolutely works! No more hot flashes during the day and I am sleeping a lot better now too because I’m not having hot flashes at night. I love it and can say I am so happy I found this product.

Macafem Testimonial from Krisandra

November 10, 2017 5-Star

Anxiety, Depression, Hair Loss, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

*

All I can say is this product really works. I am 46 and have been going through early menopause for 3 years now, due to a partial hysterectomy. It started that 2nd year. I noticed my hair thinning, just out of the clear blue and sweating mostly at night, which of course disrupted my sleep and the worst part for me out of all of this is the depression and not feeling like me and just crazy crazy thoughts that go through my mind. Also some anxiety. I definitely do not want to get on hormones so, I tried this product and some how ( not sure how) but it works. Somehow those horrible feelings and sadness don’t feel as bad. Ladies don’t be skeptical. Try it, you wont be disappointed. Good Luck!!!! Thanks again Macafem.

August 23, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes

*

I have been taking Macafem for a few years now and I do not suffer from a ton of hot flashes and feel more myself. I definitely feel a difference when I forget to take it, but as soon as I take my dose I feel relief. I recommend women to go the natural way and give it a whirl.. You won’t be disappointed.

August 20, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Irritability

*

I’ve been using macafem for 5yrs. I do not experience the irritability like I did before and has also helped keep the hot flashes bareable

August 19, 2019 5-Star

Brain Fog, Hot Flashes, Sleep Disorders

*

I have been taking Macafem for over 2 months. I was one of the lucky ones and noticed a difference with my hot flashes quite quickly. I still experience them but they are not near as intense or as frequent as they were. I was sleeping better in the beginning but am noticing a change in that now. Hopefully its a short term change. I cannot speak to weight loss as I have not improved my eating habits. I think it has also offered me a clearer mind. I can focus better and am more able to complete tasks.

August 16, 2019 5-Star

Energy Levels, Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats

*

Menopause hit me like a ton of bricks! The night an day sweats and mood swings were the worst. I knew I did not want to go to the doctor, because he just wanted to put me on hormone therapy. I found Macafem when I was searching for a all natural way of dealing with it. I have been on it more more than a year now, and I can honestly say it has been a God sent. I feel like I have control over my self, I sleep better, I have more energy and the sweats are very few and so minor I barely notice them. I love your product and I have recommended it to any one that asks. Please don’t change a thing about Macafem and don’t ever leave my life. Lol

August 13, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats

*

Has helped with mood swings, hot flashes and night sweats.

August 11, 2019 5-Star

*

I used Macafem for the past 10 years and would recommend it to any woman. I am 56 years old and it is a wonderful supplement with my daily vitamins. It help me with the menopause symptoms as well as my overall well being. Macafem is a wonderful product!

August 1, 2019 4-Star

*

Macafem has helped make severe post menopause systems more manageable!

July 30, 2019 4-Star

Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

*

I haven’t had a night sweat since 3 days into starting macafem. I am sleeping so much better.

July 25, 2019 5-Star

Sleep Disorders

*

One of the best things I ever decided to try. I have been taking it for 5 years or more now and won’t do without it. I am post menopause. It has helped me to sleep better at night and improved my overall wellbeing. I show thyroid improvements as well. Love this stuff!

July 21, 2019 4-Star

Hot Flashes, Sleep Disorders

*

Reduced the number of hot sweats. I am sleeping better. I haven’t experienced any weight loss, however, I haven’t gained either, so that is a good thing.